Percy Jackson and Kane Chronicles Crossover Books in Order (4 Book Series)

Percy Jackson & Kane Chronicles

pexels celine 7325997

In what order were these books written?

The Percy Jackson and Kane Chronicles Crossover books series is a four-book series by author Rick Riordan.

The series combines the characters, stories, and mythologies of two of his popular book series, Percy Jackson and the Olympians and The Kane Chronicles. Here are the books in order:

The Red Pyramid:

The first book in The Kane Chronicles series introduces readers to the Kane siblings, Carter Kane, and Sadie Kane, who discover they are descendants of powerful pharaohs and have been chosen to save the world from an ancient Egyptian god.

The Throne of Fire:

In this second book of The Kane Chronicles, the siblings must prevent the resurrection of the son of the Egyptian god Apophis, a monster who would end the world.

The Mark of Athena:

This book is the third adventure in the Percy Jackson and the Olympians series, but it also features an adventure for the Kane siblings as they team up with Percy and his friends to find the lost statue of Athena.

The House of Hades:

The final book in the Heroes of Olympus series, this book continues the story from The Mark of Athena and follows the heroes as they journey through the underworld to try and stop Gaea, the goddess of the earth, from rising and taking over the world.

Related to this series

The Kane Chronicles and Percy Jackson crossover books are a spinoff series written by Rick Riordan, the author of the original Percy Jackson and the Olympians and The Kane Chronicles series. The crossover series consists of four books, which revolve around the adventures of Percy Jackson and the Kane siblings – Sadie and Carter.

In the Kane Chronicles crossover, Riordan brings together the worlds of Greek and Egyptian mythology, blending the two uniquely and thrillingly. The series follows Percy, Sadie, and Carter as they team up to face new challenges and dangers that threaten the balance of the universe.

Fans of both series will be delighted to see their favorite characters from both the Percy Jackson and Kane Chronicles series come together in the crossover. Riordan’s signature humor, action, and heartwarming moments are all present in this exciting series, making it a must-read for fans of his work.

Overall, the Percy Jackson Kane Chronicles crossover series is a perfect blend of two beloved series, creating a new and exciting adventure for fans of both. With the Kane Chronicles crossover, Riordan once again proves himself as a master storyteller, weaving together the rich mythologies of both Greek and Egyptian mythology to create an unforgettable journey.

pexels min an 1448709 1

Book Descriptions for this series

  1. The Red Pyramid: When siblings Carter and Sadie Kane discover they are descended from ancient Egyptian pharaohs, they find themselves embroiled in a battle to save the world from an evil god.
  2. The Throne of Fire: Carter and Sadie must race against time to find the Book of Ra, which holds the key to stopping the chaos god Apophis from rising and destroying the world.
  3. The Son of Neptune: Percy Jackson finds himself lost and without memories, but must fight alongside new friends to save Camp Jupiter and the world from Gaea and her giants.
  4. The Mark of Athena: Percy and Annabeth team up with their friends from Camp Half-Blood and Camp Jupiter to go on a quest to find the Mark of Athena, which will help them defeat Gaea and stop the end of the world.

Let’s explore more about books!


Leave a Comment